Filter by
  • Cody N

    SCURRY, TX | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Great
  • Jim W

    DALLAS, TX | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Luis and Aaron were very helpful. I came in for service late in the day, but Luis got me taken care of very quickly and efficiently!
  • Sean B

    JUSTIN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 2, 2021
    This was a good experience all around. Both sales and finance made it easy and the guys were very nice to work with and talk to. I will definitely come back and I will tell people about Galleria Chevrolet.
  • Zeina A

    ARLINGTON, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 29, 2021
    This is by far the best dealership experience I've ever had. Everyone there was more than accommodating.
  • Cynthia I

    MANSFIELD, TX | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    I received excellent service
  • Matt L

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2021
    I was well taken care of from the moment i walked in. My adviser took care of everything and
  • Connie R

    DALLAS, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 7, 2021
    Ismael took good care on me in constant Communication for the first time I called him Tuesday to the day of the work being performed. Getting me a ride home. The the work was preformed in a timely manner.
  • Ryan B

    AUBREY, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 3, 2021
    Everything was great !
  • Phil J

    CARROLLTON, TX | 2008 GMC Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    The wait is what I was told. Courtesy given by service representative, and what was needed for my next service.
  • Craig B

    ARGYLE, TX | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 11, 2021
    Miguel was very responsive prior to my arrival. The buying process was smooth and I felt the pricing was fair based on the current market. Buying a car is normally stressful but I feel that I was treated fairly and honestly. Would recommend.